Minnesota Recruiting and Staffing Association

As MNRSA continues to grow,
so do the benefits available to our members

Events Calendar

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 - Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational Program - Seminars, Workshops, Tutorials
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event - Free Event
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event - Free Event
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event - Free Event
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event - Free Event
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event - Free Event
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event - Free Event
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event - Free Event
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event - Free Event
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event - Free Event

Find out all the latest news and information with the Minnesota Recruiting and Staffing Industry

Contact Us

If you have a question or would like to contact MNRSA, we would love to hear from you. Use the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt